Hallitus 6.10.2022 alkaen / yhteystiedot

 

Ari Kankkunen

puh.joht.

ari.kankkunen@saunalahti.fi

040 825 3304

Eliisa Moilanen

sihteeri, jäsenrek.hoitaja

eliisa.moilanen@gmail.com

050 5181 865

Susanna Tikkanen

rah.hoitaja

tikkanensusanna@hotmail.com 

040 7462 962

Taru Tolvanen

varapuh.joht.

varkaudenwanha.asema@gmail.com

045 6330 561

Juha Honkanen

jäsen

juha.honkanen@outlook.com

0400 366 739

Päivi Kankkunen

 jäsen

paivi.kankkunen@outlook.com

040 7465 200

Merja Vihanto

 jäsen merja.vihanto@gmail.com

040 7004 871

Anni Virnes

 jäsen

anni.virnes@espoo.fi

050 5237 824

Lea Sarkeala

jäsen

lsarkeala@gmail.com

0400 299 956

Eija Sutinen

 jäsen

sutinen.eija@gmail.com

050 412 1221

Teemu Paananen

 jäsen

teemu.johannes.paananen@gmail.com

041 3621 119