Hallitus 2018 / Yhteystiedot

Jaakko Ikonen Puheenjohtaja

040-3744175

Lauri Andersin Varapuheenjohtaja aira.andersin@elisanet.fi

040-5578278

Susanna Tikkanen Sihteeri

susanna.tikkanen@joroinen.fi

040-7462962

Risto Ahvenainen Rahastonhoitaja

ahvenainen.risto@gmail.com

0500-910379

Anni Virnes

 jäsen anni.virnes@gmail.com

050-5237824

Harri Koivistoinen

 jäsen harri.koivistoinen@gmail.com

040-7161536

Juha Honkanen  jäsen juha.honkanen@outlook.com

0400-366739

Asta Olli  jäsen

040-5827743

Eino Piippo  jäsen eino.piippo@hotmail.com

050-5332099